My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
"call me a dreamer, but I'm not the only one."
Online: 1716 days ago   Updated: 1716 days ago   Joined: 1716 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
  Casual, Average
  Yes - living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Blue
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My name is Aurora O'Kelley. But, call me Rori for short.
I enjoy video games, music (listening, composing, and playing), psychology, a good debate, a good book, a great movie, rock climbing, traveling (preferably by train), foreign cultures (especially that of my Irish roots), bicycling, and nature.

I play the tuba, flute, saxophone, piano, drums, and ukulele, as well as sing. A lot of my high school life was devoted to my music. Now that I'm older I study at an online college (hoping to actually get into University soon) majoring in Psychology.

I am a single mother of my wonderful son Landon James (18 months), and I work full time as a receptionist at a local dentist office to support him. I live in a (much too small but wonderful) house with my single mother room mate, Lilly, and her daughter Hanna (3 years).

I love pets! I have a German Sheppard named Adonis, a cat named Marilyn and a snake named Elvis. My room mate has a bird named Tweeter, and a rabbit named Sara. I am hoping to get an iguana soon!

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone intelligent, but not arrogant; Someone who is quick witted and sarcastic but not mean spirited. A sense of humor always gets me!

I want someone who will accept me for the quirky individual I am, and will accept my son into his life, as well.

I enjoy people with piercings and/or tattoos, but it is not a requirement.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date