My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Know what women want?
Online: 2160 days ago   Updated: 2160 days ago   Joined: 2160 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 57   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short, Short, Bald
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Black, Grey, Brown   Red
  Blonde, White
About Me

I fix things, do my best work when things are broken. I was in the military for 20 years and have lived all over the world. I am happy being in or on the water. I enjoy a lot of different things. I live on a small farm with horses and dogs. I enjoy riding bicycle and motorcycles. I like being outside and working on projects. I am a handyman and will always try to do it myself before I call someone. I try to keep fit and am working on loosing some weight. The Doctor said at my physical that I was in good health. I have all my teeth, no dentures. If I were a horse you would buy me if you could get me for a good price.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

They call this a pro-file but in my case it will be a amateur-file. I am not getting payed for this and am just doing it for pleasure, mine and yours I hope. I see a few of your profiles that say you are looking for a honest man, I would think that wouldn't have to be said and how would you know if he is honest? I could tell you I was honest, but I might be dishonest about being honest. How about someone that knows how to treat a lady? I don't want to know how to treat a lady, I want to know how to treat you, what makes you happy, laugh, excited and turns you on. Just like with men (that includes me) I don't think the same things work for every woman. What makes you special and different and unique that's what I want to find out.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date