Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
offroad109
I enjoy going out and doing things? Do you?
Online: 1982 days ago   Updated: 1982 days ago   Joined: 1982 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Eugene Oregon United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I enjoy waking on sunny weekends and going to the coast bright and early in the morning for a weekend out. I like riding quads, camping, going fishing, crabbing, going out to the rodeo, working on my truck, I do guy stuff pretty much lol, I like to hang out with my friends, but some nights I prefer to have a night out on the country with a bonfire and a cooler full of cold brews to kick back with and hangout. I am goal oriented. I own a small business of my own hoping I can build it into a larger company some day,
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone that does not have control issues. I am not looking to "make" any kids until I am married, 1 kid of my own is enough for me right now. I am not looking for any 1 night stands, I want a gal with a little country in her that enjoys the out doors that is sweet and kind of course :) someone who likes to go out and do things fun and not just sit at home all day doing nothing, someone that enjoys having a good time, and knows the value of a hard earned dollar and can understand that bills and necessities come first before blowing money on stuff that has nothing to show for. If that sounds like you feel free to send me a message!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
32.2266ms