Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
ocho007
you gotta just get it
Online: 1833 days ago   Updated: 1833 days ago   Joined: 1833 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: san diego California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hey everyone, my name is Oscar. I was born in Colombia, but was raised in Houston, Ft. Lauderdale, and miami. I travelled alot in my life. i think i went around the world twice...lol i climbed the mtns. in afganistan, romed the low land of iraq. walked the DMZ in Korea, swam with sharks in the southern coast of Australia, have done a walkabout in New Zealand outback, have gone face to face with a 10year old rebel trained killer in Somalia, crossed the panama canal, reached the furthest point of south america. i was in the military for 7 yrs. Good experience for me. im a consultant for a security and training company. That is contracted by the military, police department, and private corp. i work hard and party hard.

I been living in San Diego since 2004. I love this place. Im an active guy. im into jujitsu, and boxing. i do it eveyday. i also hike and indoor rockclimb on the weekend. i do alot of swimming and cycling. i dig concerts big time. im a rock and roller big time.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

looking for an active, curvy, down to earth, hardcore gal. that dont take shit from anyone. bonnie and clyde style. is she out there?
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
51.7578ms