Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
oceansblue
Wanting Forever!!!
Online: 2382 days ago   Updated: 2382 days ago   Joined: 2382 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red
About Me

i am a woman with a huge heart as often I wear it on my sleeve. I love to fish and cook. I am pretty much a homebody but enjoy having friends over for a cookout and playing cards once in a while. I enjoy yard sales and flea markets or just snuggling up in the bed and watching a movie with that special someone. I love country music. i don't cuss as I know most men do but that's just your nature..lol..I dont do the bars and so forth as I feel you can twirl me around in the kitchen just fine..lol
What I'm Looking For

I honestly don't know what to say on these things anymore. I am an old school girl from the hills of northeast Tennessee. After my husband died in 2002 I did some traveling across the states. I have found that no matter where you go in life that people are mostly the same.

I love to cook and fish!! Enjoy lazy stormy sunday afternoons under the covers watching a good movie. Communication is very important to me on every level. I love to laugh and cut up but I also have a very serious side to me as I am a very deep woman.

I ain't into fancy clothes and so forth as I love running around the house in tshirts but I do love a pretty home. It doesn't mean the 12 room mansion up on the hill whereas you have to use an intercom system to talk to one another but something pretty in the country whereas one can feel comfortable relaxing and entertaining friends.

Christmas and Thanksgiving are my favorite holidays...I miss having the opportunity to enjoy them so much. It took my husbands death to make me realize how precious the small things in life are but at the same time all them things before I thought were so important, now don't seem to be as much.

I love country music. I don't do the bar scene but I do enjoy slow dancing even if it is in the kitchen. I love romance and little surprises from time to time, like a short little weekend getaway whereas we can just enjoy each other's company.

I am looking for the last love of my life. Someone to hold me tightly at night and be understanding and patient with me sometimes when I need it most and I would do the same for you.

I believe firmly in the woman being in the home cooking, cleaning, running errands and so forth and the man work his job. I ain't looking for a rich man in any sense of the word, but I do like the fact of being assured the power ain't gonna get turned off, groceries are in the fridge and once in a blue moon can take me out to dinner. Simple and normal you know?

If any of this interest you, then I would love the chance to hear from you and if not I will understand and wish you nothing but the very best in your search for your special lady....


 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms