Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
nymphluvs69
Wait till you see what I have to offer
Online: 2993 days ago   Updated: 3429 days ago   Joined: 3429 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Glenbrook New South Wales Australia
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Slim
Appearance:
  Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Bi-Curious, Straight
About Me

I want to have more excitement..I love sex..I want more of it..sure if the right guy comes along I"ll know it..but in the meantime I"m not searching..I love being free...I know what my needs are and I just want to do what I WANT TO DO...no need for anyone to get hurt..it can be safe..it can be fun..it can be errotic..so that"s what I"m here for. I am self disciplined and look after my body..I have an intelligent mind..I have a successful career...I enjoy partying hard..I have a very kind soul..I love so many things in life..but especially sex..I look forward to meeting you and if we click ..who knows.. maybe we can play!!
What I'm Looking For

Well I look after my body..so fair enough that I want your body to be looked after too..self pride is important..you need to have a brain in your head..intelligent conversation still has to take place...goes without saying that you love sex too..would prefer someone easygoing..perhaps likes to party on as well..good starter before other recreational activities! Someone that enjoys life and wants to experiment...don"t want anyone that is too serious about anything!!!!!!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms