Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
nursekelly5679
The Last Real Good Woman!
Online: 2121 days ago   Updated: 2126 days ago   Joined: 2126 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish, Clean Cut, Trendy
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a single 32 year old attractive lady looking for a nice, genuine decent man. I enjoy going to the movies, and traveling. Escpecially the beach! I work as a CMA for an Orhtopaedic practice in town and love what I do! I enjoy sports, especially my Tarheels! If you would like to know more about me, please ask!!!
My thing is please be honest and don't waiste my time. I am a great catch for the right person. I have no drama, no kids, and I have wondeful values in family, Faith and friends...if your looking for drama and complexity...then move on. It seems lately I have waisted time with some of the "what seems to be decent" guys on here. So I am honestly thinking about deleting this account. If you can't be honest with someone and really try for something, then whats the use in waisting time?

How you present yourself on here says a lot about the kind of person you really are. So if you have to have a picture on here with your shirt off to gain more attention. Then your probably not my type.

What I'm Looking For

What I am attracted to in a guy. Someone close to my age! A guy who is taller and athletic. And not being rude, but my race only please. I live a pretty healthy lifestyle and kinda expect that from the one I am seeing. Someone who is independant, fun, and knows how to laugh! You know I seem to find that people aren't really reading this part it seems. I have waisted time meeting a few tadpolls on here lately.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms