My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Just check me out
Online: 2161 days ago   Updated: 2161 days ago   Joined: 2161 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 45   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm a 39-year old man who feels more like a 29-year old. I've always said that a person is never old as long as they appreciate new music. I try to live by that motto.

I also enjoy being physically active and love being outdoors when the weather is nice - playing sports, hiking, biking, walking, going to live sporting or music events. But one of my favorite things is just laying with a good book out in the sun.

I enjoy most every kind of music - except country. The TV is only on in my house for movies, sports, stocks, or cable radio. I enjoy trying new foods and consider myself a decent cook. Seafood is my favorite

I want to travel the world, but right now my cat Tigger gets most of my attention. I love most all animals. I want to write a screenplay or novel someday - published of course (I've done the unpublished variety). I want to be a millionaire - but money is certainly not everything in life, and I realize that. I value my friends and family and hope that my special someone learns to love them as well - but she would always come first in my eyes. I give a lot in a relationship and expect just as much back, but I also value my alone time. I try to treat others as I would like to be treated. I feel I've learned a lot in life, but know that there's so much more yet to learn - and I'd like to spend that time learning and growing with someone I love to be with.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a woman who enjoys many of the same things as I do, yet has her own interests to share with me. I'd also like someone who's a mix of naughty and nice - just like me. I've always been attracted to the girl-next-door with a wild side.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date