Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
nthiajkeiv
A good sense of humor would be a plus
Online: 1682 days ago   Updated: 1683 days ago   Joined: 1683 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Westfield Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Well about me, I am considered tall, 5'7" but with heels I can be about 5'10" or taller. My hair is not too long. I am a kind, loving, romantic and a very honest person. I love long walks on the beach, concerts, clubs with live music, cooking up a dinner in the kitchen together, romantic dinners out or just a night at home watching a good movie and popcorn. I love sport, I love gardening, shopping, arts and crafts, window shopping, or going to car shows. Looking for a man that is honest, romantic, loving, know what he wants for the future, knows how to treat a woman. Must be able to express your thoughts and feelings openly. A good sense of humor would be a plus. He also needs to feel comfortable wearing jeans and a t-shirt but can also dress up if the occasion calls for it. I put my all into a relationship so please no games, be serious if you contact me. If you will not post a picture please at some point be willing to send me a pic. I want to thank you for taking the time to read what I wrote and I hope I grabbed your interest at some point.
What I'm Looking For

What I'm looking for; I would like a good Man , someone who has their priorities in line. I want someone who knows who they are and what they are looking for, in other words, no games. I am hoping to meet someone that is fit and enjoys some of the things I do. I'm NOT looking for perfection, too many on here are.. Thats not real!
There is much more to discuss but let's save that for our date!

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms