My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Loyalty and Dedication
Online: 2001 days ago   Updated: 2001 days ago   Joined: 2001 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Port Republic Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Well, my name is Damian. I am 21 years old and currently single. I like read alot and write when I have a good idea. I also enjoy playing videogames and watching tv. I also enjoy driving and sometimes road trips. And you should know, I am a bit of a hopeless romantic. >.< I enjoy hiking sometimes, especially through the woods. Or when I am at the beach! Nothing beats dancing in the rain either! I love 4 wheelers and jet-skiis. Motor-cycles, too! Im trying to quit smoking. (It's damn near killing me. -_-) Also, I love to curl up next to my S.O during a thunderstorm and watch the rain patter against the window and listen to the sound of hitting the roof. So soothing. xD I'd much rather be outside running around in it though.

Umm...I love knowledge and learning new things. I am quite intelligent for my age. I am not in college right now. I had to go straight to work after High School to make money. I might go back, I might not. Still not sure yet.

I like listening to music as well. I enjoy watching football and sometimes Nascar. I don't watch the whole thing, though. I just tune in every so often.

I am very intolerable of injustice. I am also very strong voiced in my opionions though I am open to other peoples views. I like to think there is an answer to everything that we do in this life. I consider myself to be a philosphical and logical thinker.

I am a huge fan of Greek mythology. Also a bit of a Nordish Myth fan as well. Hnn. I like to listen to music to help me unwind after a stressful day. I also like to listen to my friends problems and try to help anyway that I can.

Hm. I can't think of anything else but there is much more to tell about me.

"Justice is the one thing you should always find."

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Not really sure what to put here. First time using a dating website. I guess I am just looking for a woman who wants a sweet and caring man. One with a good sense of humour and I can play around with sometimes. Doesn't mind a some-what kind of country boy. (I dont know what I am exactly, but I am more country than anything.) Hmm. I guess if I find the one I will know.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date