Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
noxquzes
Lookin for someone with NO drama...
Online: 2130 days ago   Updated: 2130 days ago   Joined: 2130 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: San Bernardino California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Large
Appearance:
  Casual, Scruffy
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

My name is Kory, I'm 6'6" tall, 350lbs. and I am a student at UCR studying Accounting. I love going to concerts because music is such a huge part of my life. That sounded so cliche, but really I've gone through a lot of tough times in my life and when things are at their darkest music is there to lift my spirits. I listen to almost everything but I love rock. Five Finger Death Punch, Avenged Sevenfold, Papa Roach, and Breaking Benjamin are some of my favorites.
I also love LOVE having the NFL Sunday Ticket lol. Tampa Bay Buccaneers is my team! And I know haters are gonna hate lol but be that as it may I am a die hard fan.
My other love is traveling... I have lived all over So Cal, Oregon, Ohio, Oklahoma and New Jersey and regularly travel out to Texas to see family. I love being on the road and experiencing new places and things.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a girl that can be my partner in crime. Someone that I can just sit around and watch movies with, or go out and just drive nowhere. Someone that's down to go chill at the beach at night and isn't afraid to call me at 3 in the morning, even if she knows I'm sleeping, just to talk. lol It sounds crazy but I love to be the one that you know you can call if you ever need anything. I guess I have a king of superhero complex hahahaha j/k.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
38.0859ms