Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
nothertimround
Please help me get off this site.
Online: 1747 days ago   Updated: 1747 days ago   Joined: 1747 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Bolingbrook Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Red
Hair Length:
  Short
About Me

I love to be involved and active. I am a collector of memories, events, organizations, goals (when I finish them) and achievements. I can be a sarcastic asshole, a nonsense philosopher, an inappropriate comedian, with a serious and understanding attitude when required.
Things I like in no specific order:
Jogging, writing, cop stuff, history, war movies, micro brews, white sox, rock, metal, aliens, martial arts, philosophy, comedy’s, owning fish, eating fish, fishing, hiking, caves, camping, biking, iphone, concerts, Buddhism, Hookas, cooking, family, roller coasters, arcade games, domino’s, weight lifting, drinking, Anthony Robins, charity, seminars on how to do stuff, True crime novels, Jokes, Kung Fu, sushi, Hennessy and cranberry, salads, Spartacus, The Wire, poker, gambling, working on a house (sometimes), wine, coffee, football, chess, eating strange things, and that other stuff men do and like..
I don’t like: drama, determining if cloths match and makeup looks good, bugs, sadness, anger, a lack of humor, gossip, drugs, feminism, uptight social events, traffic, buggers, and a lack of sleep.

What I'm Looking For

Someone to share it with...

I'm looking for an open person with humor. Likes to hang out, have a good time and enjoy life.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms