My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1865 days ago   Updated: 1865 days ago   Joined: 1865 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 46   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: phi Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Who I am I can't describe in this little space bcuz there is so much more to me than just one paragragh so if u want to know about me just ask. Oh by the way I am a cowboys fan and if u can't deal with that don't try to change me I am not well I guess I have to write some more considering it says I have to write120 characters ok. I am light skinned green eyes I am 5 6 I work with juveniles I like long walks and plays I try to treat myself out to dinner atleast once a week I like to talk a lot especialy with someone I feel comfortable with
What I'm Looking For

what I am looking for a real man not about games to old for the head games I am looking for a man who is not stuck in his past whatever the last one did it wasn't me I know scammers so don't even try I have been in law enforcement to long not to pick up on it. If u are about a one night stand move on to the next one becuz to b honest my sh** is too good and to valuable to just give to anyone and if u are not serious about a relationship then plz don't contact me and if u are looking for some paper thin model type I ain't. Her I am looking for someone I can have a future with I am not one of those females that will tear her man down my job is to build him up and make both of us successful

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date