Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
nojoke
Widower-3yrs.-athletic, financially secure, active
Online: 2345 days ago   Updated: 2345 days ago   Joined: 2345 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 71   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: San Antonio Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am retired, widower, college grad, veteran. I umpire basebasll (LL and HS) now that I'm retired. I'm outgoing, good dancer (was), enjoy a large variety of activies, have lots of friends, but am looking for that someone special.. Basically, I'm tired of being alone among friends. I'm looking for that friend and lover who is a one man woman. Emotional, mental, and sexual compatability are all important, not necessarily in that order. I'm financially secure (not rich) and free to travel within limits. My wife always told me I was a great kisser, and that is what first got her hooked. Haven't had any practice for way too long. That's why i'm looking..
What I'm Looking For

Single, divorced, widowed, lady 50-70. No dependent children at home. Reasonably attractive, which is always subjective. Active, healthy, looking for what I'm looking for. I guess we are all looking for love or we wouldn't be here. I will be glad to send a photo of myself if you respond. I'm a bit nervous about this. Someone who is not afraid to reach out for what they want, someone who wants to live life, not just get by each day. If this is you, give me a buzz, and we'll see where things go.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
69.3359ms