My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Luck keeps Running Out
Online: 1629 days ago   Updated: 1641 days ago   Joined: 1646 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Naylor Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm a 28 year old Christian and proud of it. That is just to let everyone who veiws my profile know. I have wonderful parents who love me. I have one brother and one sister who are both older than me.
I graduated from Neelyville High School in 2002, and I graduated from Three Rivers Community College here in Poplar Bluff in 2005 with my Associates Degree in Elementary Education.

I can be found mostly at Walmart any day of the week along with being at my church the Palace of Praise in town. Just ask if you want to know anything else about me.

What I'm Looking For

All I'm looking for is a good Christian man of the Pentecostal faith to spend the rest of my life growing old with. Must love me for who and the way I am without any complaints and must meet the criteria.1. Single or Divorced2. Wants or has children3. Has a job4. Lives in or willing to move to the SEMO(Southeast Missouri) area.5. Loves to be around family.6. Must not smoke or drink
All interested between the ages of 20 to 45 can contact me I love to have fun and a great time. I am a well rounded person or had a dab of experericnce in just abt everything in life excpet motherhood. If Im anywhere close to your type of woman just give me a ring on my cell and can plan sumtin.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date