My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for my bestfriend
Online: 1818 days ago   Updated: 1818 days ago   Joined: 1818 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Church hill Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
About Me

I work most of the time and what time i have I spend with my 2 little girls when Im allowed. I like cars, electronics, and muddin. I try to play the guitar but its been a struggle so far. I like most genre of music but i have to say i like country music above all. I am a christian and im very laid back. I guess Im a good guy...I dont cheat or hit on ladies. My momma taught me to be a gentleman and respect others. I find it easier to be nice to people and it usually comes back the same. If you like what ya see then drop me a line...
What I'm Looking For

Im open to different types of people. I like country christian ladies who know how have a good laugh and must be somewhat physically attractive. Im not shallow but I do have to be attracted to someone. No over jealous ladies and control freaks please. I have had all that I can stand. I just want someone who will like me for me and who can accept me having 2 lil girls and will be good to them. I want someone who is somewhat independent. You dont have to be rich but I prefer you to have a job and car. I have both and it seems to work better this way. Im by no means picky but Im not desperate either. If this is you then what are you waiting for? lol

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date