Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
nmiler34
Looking for that special someone :)
Online: 1861 days ago   Updated: 1864 days ago   Joined: 1864 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Allendale Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Well, let's see... I am currently working toward a Bachelors Degree in Sports Marketing & Media through online classes at Full Sail University. I am a huge baseball fan! My favorite team is the Detroit Tigers :) I like other sports as well but, baseball is my favorite (In case you couldn't tell). As far as movies go, I like comedies for the most part. I also like the occasional chick flick. I'm not so big on scary/horror movies. As far as music goes, I like classic and, soft rock but, I'll listen to basically anything that has a beat! My career goal is to either work in the front office of a Major League Baseball team or, to be an announce for Major League Baseball. I hope to have my own radio show someday as well!! People say that I am very outgoing and, my best feature is my sense of humor. I love to make people laugh, especially my family and, friends! I do have a slight case of Cerebral Palsy that causes me to walk with a limp. I currently do not drive because of it but, I may get my license eventually. So, I hope that whoever reads this can look past my disability and, see me for who I am. If you want to know anything else, feel free to ask!
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who can accept me for who I am. I need her to look past my disability. She should be understanding and, a good listener. I'm also looking for a great sense of humor. One of the things that relationships need to survive is laughter
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
29.2968ms