Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
nkaminski
Hey!!! :)
Online: 1733 days ago   Updated: 1745 days ago   Joined: 1745 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Jacksonville Beach Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Grey
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hey my name is Nick :) I'm 18 years old and just moved out to the beach. I'm on here to get to know people in the area and possibly find someone that I can get along with and maybe date. I just went through a really, really tough break up with my ex fiancee, so I'm hoping that making friends and meeting people will help me to get through that. I'm working full time at The Fresh Market until I decide what I wanna do next with my life. I love listening to and writing music, drawing/tattooing, going to concerts, watching movies, cooking, sports, going to the beach, and spending time with family and friends. I know every guy says this, but I'm not like most guys. I value a girl who has the confidence to tell a guy "no" when he wants to do something, rather than her giving in to get him to like her. My biggest pet peve is a guy who hurts a girl or treats her like a piece of meat. I've been through a lot of struggles and heartache in my short life, so I'm very familiar with how it feels to get hurt. I thrive off of making other people happy, so if you're interested, gimme a try :)
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm hoping to find the a girl that I can be myself around and who I can be happy with. I prefer to be able to date a girl for a while before getting too intimate, and I really respect a girl who doesn't feel like she needs to give in to a guys wants in order for him to like her. I also like a girl who is confident in who she is and what she wants, and who wants change her morals for and guy.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms