Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
nightowl44
Writing the next chapter...
Online: 2062 days ago   Updated: 2065 days ago   Joined: 2065 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I might not be everyone's first choice, but I am a great choice. I may not be rich but I am valuable. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not, because I'm good at being me. I may not be perfect but I don't need to be. I'm not materialistic or high maintenance. I’m not into what you have and am not impressed by it. I'm a jeans, t-shirt, barefoot kind of girl. I know what I want, and I'm not willing to settle. I am looking for that one great guy who will make my heart skip a beat. This does not mean that I am waiting for the perfect person, just the person that is perfect for me.

Dining out, the movies, bowling and anything to do with water (swimming, boating...) are some things I enjoy. I love to laugh and have a sarcastic sense of humor. Be prepared because I can take as well as I can dish!



What I'm Looking For

I am not looking for someone to support me rather someone to stand by and encourage me, as I will do for you. I do not need a man to take care of me, but want a man to share my days and nights with. I am not looking to have anymore children of my own, so if you are looking to start a family or add another branch to your biological tree, I wish you luck with your search. However, if you are looking to (or are thinking about) expanding your family, then we already have something in common. My mandatory requirements are that you like children and pets (I have both - 11 year old son, 3 cats), are a non-smoker, have no addictions and are employed full-time.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.461ms