My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
love leads
Online: 1314 days ago   Updated: 1314 days ago   Joined: 1314 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Male   Race: Prefer Not To Say   Location: Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late; I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people. I like country’s peace, I like metropolis’ noise; I like the beautiful west lake in Hangzhou, I like the flat cornfield in Champaign. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone to share my life with. Someone who can laugh at our own inside jokes and cuddle up with a good movie. Happiness is the most important thing, without that what's the point.She needs to be charming, funny, sexy.

I'm looking for love, real love, ridiculous, inconvenient, consuming, can't live without each other love.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date