My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
promise to make you smile!
Online: 1678 days ago   Updated: 1684 days ago   Joined: 1684 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Warner Robins Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am new to this online dating scene, so I dont know what to exspect. A little about me... I moved here from Alabama, but before that I lived overseas in England for 4 years. loved it there and want to go back and visit ASAP. I went to college @ Troy University for Physical Education major. want to coach high school sports. I lov Always fun to hangout with, Anything else you would like to know about me, just ask! I am one of the easiest people to get along with. I dont like drama and arguing over little stuff is pointless. Kids and me get along great. I volunteer head coach a t-ball team this year and absolutely loved it. I listen to alot of music daily, mostly rap, country, and rock in that order. I am confident in my self in every way but far from****. I am great at making people laugh no matter what kind of mood they are in. I am a HUGE believer in trust and cant stand liars. thats really my only pet peave. well If you want to know more just ask. I am honest and promise not to bite haha so please do not be shy because I am far from it! lol
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Has to love to laugh! Know when to be serious but also know how to let loose and enjoy life. Active, liking sports is not a big deal but dont get mad when I want to watch the games. lol confidence is a huge deal. doesnt matter what you look like, if you are not confident I will not be interested.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date