Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
niceone56
Hello I think that I am a fun loving person
Online: 1308 days ago   Updated: 1308 days ago   Joined: 1308 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 61   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Arkansas United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Red
Hair Length:
  Medium
About Me

I think that I am a fun loving person. I like to do just about anything that has to do with the outside. If you would like to know more about me just ask. I am a grandma of 3 grandkids 2 girls and one boy and 3 step grandkids. I have 2 children a son and a daughter. I really love family and being with family. I like going on walks holding hands, going to movies, out to eat and I love to cook for that right person. Most people tell me I am a good cook. I do love spending time with my grandkids but d love to spend time with that right person. I really believe in GOD and hope to find someone that believes in him to.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man that know how to treat a lady like she is a lady. Someone the will tell the true and not lie to you or cheat on me. I am a one woman man and would love to find someone that just loves spending time with me. I would love to find someone that is a family loving man and to go with me to watch my grandkids play sports. My grandson is 8 and my 2 granddaughter are 12 and 9. The 12 year old loves sport has been play softball for 5 years and basketball for 3 years know. The grandson played football for the first time this year and loved it and wants to pay again next year.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
27.3438ms