My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking 4 love
Online: 2025 days ago   Updated: 2025 days ago   Joined: 2025 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Vancouver British Columbia Canada
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I think I'm a pretty decent person, not perfect, open minded, affectionate, ambitious, dependable, funny, cheeky and thoughtful. I'm not the type of person who likes drinking there head off, but I do like a few drinks, love traveling, good food, comedies, movies, exploring, swimming, canoeing, walking, cycling oh and skiing fast.
I'm from Ireland, I've just spent the season in whistler which I loved, planning on living and working in Vancouver for the summer, doing some traveling in canada and then doing another season in whistler.

What I’m doing with my life
figuring that one out now, have working in TV production / documentaries which I really enjoyed but with the recession that work has dried up, so looking at other ideas but in the mean time looking to doing more traveling for the next year are so

What I'm Looking For

books ... last book I read was april fools, about a young Australian guy who had a blood disorder and then got hiv and then aids from contaminated blood, lots of blood, needles details I generally hate reading about ... but a good story,
movies ... love comedies/classics clever ones: groundhog day - planes, trains and automobiles, The Big Lebowski .. up, walle, edward sizer hands
music ... generally chillout music, got into a lot of new zealand bands
food ... try to be a healthy eater, love good food but also a good pizza or burger, also open to most food suchi etc


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date