Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
niceguy87
been looking but will i ever find..
Online: 2201 days ago   Updated: 2202 days ago   Joined: 2202 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: greenville South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shaven
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

well lets see. my name is damion.

im 23 and the oldest of 5. dont really know what to say about myself. i a pretty fun guy. i like to do whatever comes to mind. which at times can be a lil much for some people. but thats me.

i just recently got out of the army back in febuary. was in for 5 long years, but to be honest im thinking bout going back in. i kinda miss all of the traveling. going here going there.

i like to do alot of things like fishing, camping, hiking, anything outside really. one thing i love to do is shoot pool. been playing for like 2 years not the best but i can hold my own. im also a sports freak. love just about all sports but basketball is my fav.

when it comes to music i listen to just about everything. rap, hip-hop, randb, rock everything. right now im into lupe fiasco, kings of leon, P.O.D.

im like an new book you dont know what you gonna get when you turn the page.

but when all is said im just a simple guy.

What I'm Looking For

im looking for someone that will want to get to know me for me. i can sit here and type what i want in a girl, but when it comes down to it i want someone that can just be herself. be real, and not afraid to let me in. im not here to hurt anyone.

i mean its 2011 time to start being real. someone who knows how to joke around but knows how to be serious. someone who likes to go out every once in awhile, but also likes to stay home and cuddle on the couch and enjoy a movie.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
43.9453ms