My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hi everyone; I am a very sweet so talk too me? :)
Online: 1682 days ago   Updated: 1682 days ago   Joined: 1951 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Buffalo Grove Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hello, my name is Howard, I go by Howie. I am currently 18 years of age and a recent High School Graduate. I am a very nice and mature young adult. I am very caring and I love helping others. I am a very respectful young man. I treat everybody equally no matter what. I am also very flexible and I am always willing too adapt too changes as well as try new things and food. I am currently in the process of finding a Part-Time job too get some income too help pay for expenses such as college and among another things. I also love being able too work hard and go towards my goals. I have many goals that are unique and important too me that I plan on achieving throughout my life. Some of my goals include living in South Florida and going too college at Devry University and getting a degree in software engineering. I also have a loving family and group of friends who I care about and I know will be around me forever. I also have worked very hard too achieve my goals such as getting a High School diploma and getting good grades in School. I have had a lot of problems in my life, but I have overcome most of them. I am getting a lot more mature and grown up each day. I live life too the fullest no matter what. Life is short so you might as well as enjoy it while you can. I am also very independent young man. I also have many hobbies that make me unique and different. Some of my hobbies include helping others, using my laptop that I paid out of my money that I saved. I also love spending quality time with my family and friends. I also love playing video games when I have the time. I know how too limit how much I play though. I am much more of a social person that a sit at home person. Family and friends are important too me no matter what. Music is important too me as well. I have many different types of music that I like such as Hip-Hop, Rock, and Pop. Some of my favorite artists include the Rolling Stones, Journey, Taio Cruz, and Daugherty. I also love Bon Jovi and Flo Rida. Some of my other favorites though include Pitbull, Pink, and many others. Well this pretty much wraps up my description about myself. If you would like too know more about me, Feel free too message me. Don't worry I am very nice and I will respond too anybody.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a real honest relationship with a girl. I want a girl who is kind, caring, loves helping others, and who will be there for me. I would also like a girl who I can go too for help, who I can hug, kiss and cuddle with when I need it. I would like a girl who will help me no matter what time it is. I also want the same for her. I want a relationship that will make me happy and will be the same for her. A girl with the similar interests, qualities, and goals would be great as well. I honestly don't care about looks. Personality is always more important too me no matter what. In a first date though, a walk in the park or beach or dinner and a show would work. Also, a hang out at home is fine too. But most importantly is what makes her happy as well.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date