My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1282 days ago   Updated: 1282 days ago   Joined: 1282 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 58   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Nevada United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I believe that trust is a major part of a good relationship, I am a one woman man and there is nothing worse than a cheater or being cheated on, I am very honest, easy going, and respectful.I would like someone who loves to be treated like a lady. Can you handle being treated very well? The people who are close to me consider me to be a very nice guy. lol Did I tell you that I'm a good communicator? I love to travel, i believe that from my experiences of life thus far, I'm obviously aware that there is good and bad in the life around us. However, I try to focus on what is good and try let my experience keep me away from the bad...i don't know how long I have on this ticket but I'm not putting my money on a return ...I try to ensure that every decision i make, i do with a clean heart so that whatever the outcome i know i did it truthfully and with good intention. I prefer to make someone happy than sad.. i believe in using my time and energy for going forward, most importantly, enjoying now. I am not a person who makes you guess what I'm feeling or thinking. Yes i said i like to cook so you can relax on the couch i got it covered. I am just an average guy who has a good job, a father of one smart, charming, empathetic boy. My son is my main priority and we spend as much time as we can together. I love to have deep conversations or talk about how awesome the world are. I am a very affectionate person and would enjoy if you appreciated the same. Very giving and loving and demand respect and give it in return. Honesty and loyalty are very important. I believe in having fun whatever you do, work, leisure or personal. Don't waste a day, make the most of now. Overall, I would consider myself an easy-going character, that is happy to try everything. I also enjoy time to relax at home by the fireplace or the pool. I open doors for a woman that is just the way I was brought up, to be kind to everyone and I do not judge people.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for honest loving and caring woman, someone we could grow old together. I hope you are out there... I'm looking for you right now please show up lol

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date