Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
newpal
Would love Something Great
Online: 2124 days ago   Updated: 2128 days ago   Joined: 2128 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Dover New Hampshire United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut, Average, Casual
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short, Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hi,

How are you?

By day, I am in healthcare.... Finishing my MBA as well. By night, usually just relaxing. I enjoy finding hole in the wall dining spots and trying new foods. I also like movies, whether in or out, and doing anything new is exciting really.

Im brand new at this and didnt have time to do the whole profile thing yet... seems like it takes forever. Stay tuned for that in the future. I think Id rather send pics via email before I go posting anything up on a site like this, so include your email if youre interested in chatting. Call me a skeptic, but like I said, Im new at this.

Id love to chat, so send a message if you feel up to it...I hope that you do.


What I'm Looking For

Just looking for someone who most importantly, is comfortable in their own skin. After all of the attempts at trying to present yourself in the best light, and after the puppy love and all of that wears off, you have to spend time getting to know the real "eachother." I just want to meet someone with nothing to hide, and with enough self respect and comfort to just be themselves. Life is short.. Someone who is honest and not into game-playing, and really just wants to have good laughs and make a new friend and isnt afraid but hopeful rather, to see where it goes... optimistically.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
25.3906ms