Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
newonline82
LTR4me
Online: 2573 days ago   Updated: 2573 days ago   Joined: 2573 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 53   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: everett Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Stylish, Clean Cut, Trendy
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I like the sunshine, going to the beach to catch some ray's, or go to the movies, coffee, long drives with no particular destination, day hikes in the forest I love the forest.... I love spending time with my girls ( I have two girls ), I love going out for dinner, Pho' , mexican, Thia, Indian and I like just hanging iut at home.... I love music and going to live concerts.... this last summer I seen Billy Idol, Rage Against, Weezer, Kings of Leon, Hole, well I went to alot more but I can't think of them all right now....
Anyway, I like to just have fun...

What I'm Looking For

I took a personality test nd it was pretty much on the nose so I'll add it here.... It's kinda clinical but here goes: "IN LOVE AND RELATIONSHIPS" I am idealistic and romantic.I want to bond in a spiritual sense,communicate my innermost feelings and sustain an intense and meaningful relationship. for me,sex must be mixed with romance and meaning.when I find true love,I will focus my attention on my loved one I give thoughtful gifts,am sensitive to my mate's feelings and communicate my emotions clearly.I am capable of unconditional love.I can be irreverant about traditional marriage, however.I feel my personal commitment is the true marriage vow.I unconsciously gravitate to those who are imaginative and plyful with ideas.I also like those with an unruffled calm and decisiveness, those who are ambitious, and those who can focus on their goals-individuals who complement my restless soul-searching.....
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
26.3672ms