Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
needtospendtimealone
Need to spend quality time
Online: 1814 days ago   Updated: 1814 days ago   Joined: 1814 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

First of all, I am the father of 3 wonderful daughters who I esteem very highly. I have a full time job and I am also a full time student as well. I am very laid back, understanding caring. I do have a very passionate side as well. I LOVE summer activities of any type!! how can you go wrong right? I like volleyball, racquet ball, football, sitting around the fire pit enjoying a beverage and great conversations. I also love boats, car shows and motorcycles. I love spending as much time on my bike as I can in the summer. I love to cook, love to grill out, walk the streets and bum through stores I've never been in. pretty much anything, as long as I'm with the right person.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is in good shape, who has a great personality and a wonderful and fun sense of humor. You must be able to laugh at yourself as well as the situations. Life is not always fun, but humor is a great attribute. I am looking for someone who likes to take good care of themselves physically as well as for their own health and well being. I do not like Drama, I do not like to be stressed in a relationship, I am not looking for someone who is high strung or who finds it easy to quarrel. I love to laugh, love to be affectionate, passionate, and I enjoy doing family things as well as fun times with just the two of us. If this sounds like it may be of interest to you,..let me know. If you would love to spend time on the bike with me, or if you have your own,...that would be a big plus!! Smile, it makes others wonder what your up to !! :P
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.414ms