Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
ncrn2010
lets have some fun
Online: 2544 days ago   Updated: 2544 days ago   Joined: 2544 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 54   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: leland North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other imembers
independent female looking for mature white male to have fun with.
You will find noe drama on my end and I certainly do not want any from yours.
If you have your act together and looking for a mature female to get together with contact me don't want need or tolerate bs.
I enjoy outdoors spend very little time sitting watching tv but willing to cuddle up next to the right person .I work hard so perfer to spend my off time enjoying it with friends relaxing no stress. Love being near the beach hanging out watching the ocean I find is perfect therapy for the soul.

What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members
Looking for someone who can be spontaneous at time ,adventerous willing to think outside the box enjoy the little things in life that are easily over looked by most.
Not into having to party to have a good time, enjoy having a drink without having to get drunk.
Someone who can respect my independence and not be intimidated by it, but also realize I need a strong man to lean on at times just not all the time.
Humor is a must and music a day without music is like a day without sunshine just dark and gloomy.
Completely over your past relationship able to move forward with a clean slate and not feel the need to hold onto it.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms