My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
hey there, im new to this!!
Online: 1826 days ago   Updated: 1837 days ago   Joined: 1837 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: Midland Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I love to hangout with friends and watch movies, both in theaters and at home :)..I always try to help people with advice or just be that person to lean on. My favorite color is green and I love Chinese food. I love to go for walks and runs when the weather is nice. I like to workout when I have time. I like to go bowling though I do suck at it haha. I dont mind shopping but I tend to spend more then what i need too and i hate that :P. I enjoy going to the beach too. Sports? ya im game haha..I like to play soccor,basketball, some baseball and I dont mind playing tennis. YA I like to be active and have fun at the sametime :) ..I also love watching football. Im a Michigan guy so im all for the Wolverines and the Detroit Lions NOW because they're doing really good lol :D

I am very determined, loyal, faithful, honest, and confident though for whatever reason, I can be really shy as well soo I dont know how that works but yah haha. I know what i want in life. Im not some random guy who just guesses on what he wants to do with his life. I work fulltime and I am very successful in what I do and I am self established, Meaning I work, I have my own place and my own car. Neither which was just handed down to me, I worked my ass off to get where I am now. I am a single parent of a 4 yr old so if you have a problem with that then please dont waste mine time as well as yours. anything else feel free to message me!!

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking a girl who wants to develope a friendship that will lead into something more. Im not into games or liars or cheaters so if you fall into that category then please dont bother.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date