Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
nanotechman
I'm new, send me a message!
Online: 2341 days ago   Updated: 2341 days ago   Joined: 2341 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky, Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual, Scruffy, Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Blonde
About Me

What is there to say? I'm a complex guy that just gets along in life and you have to talk to me to get to know me. I live with my parents in CO while I go to school in Louisiana. I love my friends and animals and family. I like playing games, working on cars, welding, running, hiking, fishing, camping, riding horses(even though mine is a total pain), and laughing. I try to take care of my body and like others that do too! I'm just an average guy in some ways and waaaay different in others. I can seem hard when it comes to some things but I am a real caring person. I can get protective of things in my life that are important to me. I believe in doing the right thing and standing up for it. I don't like people who want others to fight for them, some help is fine though.I'm going to college and will be for a long time since I plan on getting my doctorate before I leave. I'm trying to get on the track team to be a thrower since i've been doing it since 7th grade and I love it. I'm going to be an engineer and an entrepenuer, at least that is the plan. I'm and inventor at heart and always have been. That's what in the end what I am going to do with my life, help people with inventions.
What I'm Looking For

Basically I am looking for a smart girl who likes learning and pushing all parts of her life for the better. They have to be able to handle how big of a smartass I am and the sarcasm and even the sexual innuendo. I'm really attracted to blonde hair and blue eyes but it's not a must.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms