Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
nancy87
Nancy's the best!
Online: 2112 days ago   Updated: 2112 days ago   Joined: 2112 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: augusta Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

My name is Nancy and i'm 24 years old. I have a five year old daughter named Mackenzie and she is my life. I am currently in my externship and will be graduating as a Medical Assistant, December 16th of this year. My interests would be, watching movies, I like all types of movies not just the chick flicks lol, and I love hanging with my friends a family when I do have the opportunity, mostly for these last two years my head has been buried in medical books. I am looking for someone that is nice and you have to definitely like children. I'm not saying i'm looking for something serious but if it became that way then so be it. You can't help sometimes who you fall for in this life. Just looking for someone to talk to and do whatever lol. Anyway theres way more about me, but you can ask me!!
What I'm Looking For

Well I kind of put that in the box before this!! I'm looking for someone that has their stuff together, I want someone that knows who they are and what they want, because I DO! You definitely have to be a kid person. I'm definitely not about drama and games, i'm grown and do not have time for that stuff. If something leads to serious then so be it, but I don't mind just a male to talk to.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
569.3359ms