Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
namastejay
Be excellent to each other
Online: 2016 days ago   Updated: 2017 days ago   Joined: 2017 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

My family is the most important thing to me, I love my family and friends and get along well with everyone I meet. Every day I make a conscious effort to do something compassionate to someone else. The first home I ever rented a room from was a yoga co-op, a big place where thirty people at a time would go and learn to be yoga instructors. I am a pizza acrobat, I do freestyle flair tricks with pizza dough in competitions and have won the world tournament four times. I have been on T.V., magazine covers, and have done international shows ever since I was twenty years old.
In relationships I was raised by my mother and my sisters so I value and respect women very much and treat them like a gentleman should. I have read the female brain along with other books on relationships and I know how to be honest and open as I understand why communication is so important. I have five tattoos, my favorite being the one I got across my chest for my family saying "all my heart." I hope to find a woman who I can adore and make her smile every day. I'm looking for someone special to share my life and settle down with. I am a very happy individual and I am humbled by my blessings.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Everyone is different, I'm looking for someone who is upbeat and positive. Optimism and compassion are the only two truly essential things I look for. If you have those things, everything else will fall naturally in place.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.414ms