Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
nae2361
The one...
Online: 1871 days ago   Updated: 2449 days ago   Joined: 2449 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 56   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kennewick Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Average, Casual
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

I am a young 49 year old mother of 3 grown children. I have a lot of varied interests and am happy about trying new things. I am looking for someone to be my best friend and partner. I like stuff most girls don't, Like sports, football, hockey, NASCAR, baseball. I love cars, camping, fishing.

I generally have a sunny and optimistic attitude towards life. I try to start every day fresh and clean, forgiving mistakes I or someone else has have made. We are all after all just imperfect humans trying to do the best we can in a life without instructions.


View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone to be my partner in life. Not someone who wants to walk in front of me or behind but by my side. Looks are not important to me, but attitude is. Life is what we make of it not what it makes of us. What makes us beautiful is not how we look but how we act. I believe everyone has the right to live their life doing what makes them happy. I want to find someone who is as supportive of my interests as I am of their's. I know that life has a way of throwing these challenges our way. We can either meet them with vigor or we can bemoan our circumstances. I just do the best I can do on any given day knowing always that the Lord will provide all I really need. He might not always give me what I want, but he will always give me what I need.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6015ms