My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hello New World!
Online: 2268 days ago   Updated: 2269 days ago   Joined: 2269 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pullman Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Smokes only when drinking
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

from WSU with BS in Neuroscience and a minor in Psychology. Working on my Neuroscience PhD- please refrain from stereotypes (though they're true from time to time)!!!!!!!

Eventually I'm going to make tons of money and save it away- then quit my studuous job and open a bakery where I will bake great treats for people and have live music in the evenings and just hang out with locals. Live and let live.

Music: Almost all music, no bad genres just bad artists. Rage Against the Machine, 90's rock, SOAD, Sublime, Bob Marley and don't forget Damien either! Rap and Hip Hop. Not a huge country fan, but I can handle. Love the blues, especially on a Stormy Monday. I can listen to heavy metal but it needs to have a melodic breakdown. Grew up on the stereotype rocker stuff, Manson, Korn, LB, etc. A lot more diverse now- but enjoy my roots.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I would like to add numbers at the beach with Adam Sandler.

I would like to meet the devil and God at Olympus. Then it would be more than faith.

I would like to have Crumpets with the Pope.

I would like to go Dancin', with Marilyn Manson.

I would like to BBQ with Charles Manson and have dessert with the Queen of England.

I want to meet the meat man.

I would like to meet a nice person once a day.

I would like to meet my match.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date