My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Carolina Girl in Austin TX
Online: 1830 days ago   Updated: 1830 days ago   Joined: 1830 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Asian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm Heidi. New to the Austin Area. I am from South Carolina. I moved 20 hours away from my parents to go to Graduate School. I have my Bachelors in Science. I want to become a Doctor but currently studying Acupuncture.I have a good head on my shoulders. I know what I want in my life and how I am going to achieve it but how I get there is a incredible mystery. I am kind hearted and dependable from how my friends describe me at home. When my best friend asked me what I seek in the opposite sex, I could give her the basics which is someone with a sense of humor, outgoing, trustworthy, honest, someone who is goal oriented and family oriented. She told me that was a good start but I need to create a ultimate list of things of likes and dislikes as well. So I am working on that now.

I enjoy meeting new people. People in general are interesting. I find what people have to say somewhat important. They come from different backgrounds and you tend to learn from individuals aroung you. I find this in my graduate school. I have a variety of students who go there and its interesting. The way people have gotten to there utlimate place in life is moving. People struggle everyday and no one's situation is better than the next. So I understand if you have things going on in your life that you just can't help, I am not here to judge you. That's not my task.

I am hoping to find a great friend and a potential and growing relationship. It's something that I seek and would like to have. Having friends is awesome and having parents is incredible but having someone you could call your own is a dream come true to me. I am a hopeless romantic and I seek to find him!

What I'm Looking For

I would like to meet a geniune guy who has something going for himself. Have a career or at least working to achieve a better goal for himself. I would like to meet someone with a sense of humor and loves to try new things. I like guys who likes to adventure and are also family oriented. Honesty and great communication is a great thing to have as well.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date