My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1528 days ago   Updated: 1541 days ago   Joined: 1541 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Charleston South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I am sensitive, polite, and respectful, sometimes quiet. "Please" and "Thank Yous" are important to me.
I am sincere, and honest, with solid ethics and morals. sweet and calm, understanding and easy going, open minded and open hearted, love to smile and cherish the moments spent, always interested in whats next. I'm a good judge of character, have excellent foresight and intuition and can "read between the lines. I've got a wicked sense of humor and love to laugh.am very simple person in life and i love to live life simply and love the simple pleasure in life, i love the beach and i love to water,I like to discover hide out and finding new thing's and i love fishing and having fun outside,i love the outdoors and love the indoor's equally.I believe in God but not very religious. can't date a heavy drinker or anyone on drugs.

The most important person in my life is my terrific and talented 7 year old daughter, she brings a joy to my life that is indescribable. Not liking her, which is very hard not to, is a deal breaker.
I enjoy people who are "real", no drama, no BS, who are easy to get along with, who are true to themselves and others, who are faithful and understanding.

I have a commitment to my good health. I enjoy regular gym workouts. I love any other type of physical activity be it work or recreation..The ocean is one of my favorite places to go. I'm a very active person. I'm a very positive person who enjoys being around other positive people who love to laugh and enjoy life. Life is to short to be serious all the time. Need to take every minute and enjoy everything around you. Laugh a lot and smile a lot and everyone around you will also.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who loves dogs, has a fiscally conservative view of the world, is fun-loving, who is a get up and go type, is great in a pair of jeans and t-shirt or dressing up for a special night out.

I'd like to meet a woman who understands that we can share the best of our lives with each other, learn from each other and explore new things together. I'm comfortable with myself and I look forward to meeting a woman who feels the same way about herself.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date