Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
myheart1
Looking for my soulmate
Online: 1820 days ago   Updated: 1820 days ago   Joined: 1820 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 52   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Chicago Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I'm passionate about life. I am laid back, I love doing SO many things. Creative expression ( painting, interior decor, and experimental cooking). Challenges, learning new things and exploring - puzzles, travel, and adventure. I enjoy conversation during long walks through the countryside or on the beach. I like to be active - dancing, exercise, horseback, and more. I like funny movies or those with a surprising plot, a good read. I enjoy visiting interesting places - anything from antique stores to public gardens, museums to international markets, art galleries to historic sites, and many more. Pretty much if you name it, I'm there. (smile) so our beliefs need to be similar. I’m sensitive, caring, trustworthy, kind, easy going, smart, and humble. I like to laugh even at myself, you might say that I have a dry sense of humor...likes white wine but will drink red :)I open up quickly. I do a good job taking care of others, yet at the same time I know how to take care of myself. I know what my limits are, I know to take my time outs. Even though I would say I'm content with myself, I know when my character needs shifting or growth. I'm intuitive, perceptive, honest, patient, forgiving, at times spontaneous.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is loving and who loves life, Who will respects me, my believes, who loves and wants to spend the rest of her life with me. Someone with honesty, sincerity,morality. I want a marriage with love and respect and understanding, it is also important that it is based on trust and mutual respect. Each partner should accept the other, with neither feeling that they always have to "measure up. " I don't believe in tearing a woman down in any way; instead I would love to support my woman and stand behind everything she is and does. I enjoy a sense of humor. I especially appreciate a woman who is passionately able to enjoy life. Ideally we can both do so in an atmosphere of relaxed freedom between ourselves. I want someone that i can bring things to her attention spiritually, and even offer gentle correction if needed. I would desire to be with someone that I can partner with, in our weakness, to love each others with all of our heart, soul, mind and strength... I would desire to be with someone marked by compassion and kindness.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms