Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
myanof
Looking for something real
Online: 2410 days ago   Updated: 2410 days ago   Joined: 2410 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Solon Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Black, Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black, Brown
About Me

My name is Michael. I consider myself to be on a good life path spiritually, mentally, and physically. I consider just about every event in my passed a learning experience and that has made me who I am today. I am very much a family oriented person and would like to find someone who also is close to their family (not a must). I work in adult probation and volunteer at the local fire dept. I am not much of reader but love to watch a good movie at home or find something nice to cozy up to on cable. I own two adorable ferrets, a cat, and a dog. I love the indoors but I just as much love the outdoors and bonfires. As much as I am a city person I enjoy the country life so much more... that doesn't mean I am going to stray away from my city but it does mean on some of my weekends I will go down to the country and relax. I have been told I am very old fashioned which is one of the reasons I created this. I am finally willing to meet new people and find something new. I am not looking for a "hookup" or just a "talking buddy." I want something that's real and long term.

I have a lot of tattoos and three piercings.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who shares the same interest as me and is looking for a long-term partner. Someone who enjoys life and doesn't take things for granted. Someone who shares the same goals and pretty much the same interest. Someone who likes to go out but is perfectly fine staying indoors :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms