Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
my_eyeszr4_u
Just looking...... :)>
Online: 2492 days ago   Updated: 2511 days ago   Joined: 2511 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I am someone who is very outgoing, affectionate, motivated, independent, passionate, smart, loyal, creative, honest, goal and family-oriented. I am very much a morning person. I live on my own. I have my own vehicle. I love to cook. I have a great job and I love it. I thought I would try this site out to see if I can meet someone who has the same interests as me and who isn’t into playing games.

When it comes to friends and family they are a huge part of my life! I am someone who is very caring and who you can trust and come to when you need someone to talk to. I really enjoy laughing and making people laugh, especially when they are in the need of cheering up.

I can be a bit sarcastic and throw out some light hearted teasing. Life is too short to be serious all the time right?

I love the outdoors, fishing, beaches, quads, road trips, camping, nascar, bonfires, starbucks, cooking, all kinds of music except for rap, romantic men, that random send me flowers just because kinda guy, a night out with friends, volleyball, movie nights, LOVE sports and spending time with my two girls whom I have FULL time and my family

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Ideally I would love to find my best friend. A soul mate. Someone that enjoys just jumping in the car and going for a drive to nowhere. Just to see the beautiful sights, laughing and having fun. I am far from perfect and not seeking perfect either.

I'm not looking for any drama or games. I realized that I'm not a good mind reader so excellent communication and honesty is essential and a must. Basically, I would like to meet a friend to hang out with! Someone to get to know and maybe hit it off.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms