My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 2005 days ago   Updated: 2005 days ago   Joined: 2005 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Oneonta New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Athletic
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short, Medium
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I hate writing about myself...but here goes.
I am a sophomore in college, I'm majoring in Art, and minoring in Art history. I plan to graduate in May 2013 with my bachelors degree, then become a tattoo artist or art therapist.
I work in the summer, and I volunteer at local animal shelters and at a nearby Elementary school during college.
I'm femme on the outside, but I have a well rounded personality. I love playing sports, and I'll kick your ass in some softball :P. I ski, snowboard and play ice hockey in the winter. If I'm not outside, I'm snuggled by the fire with a blanket and some cocoa. I love chilling with friends, going out and partying...anything that interests me.
Art is my passion. I draw, paint, sculpture, and I design tattoos. Hopefully I will open up my own tattoo parlor someday. I have 2 tattoo's now and hoping to get more.
Other things I like: music: I'll listen to anything except jazz, classical, opera, and screamo.
animals: my family has a golden retriever, a cat, and I have 5 goldfish.
piercings: i think piercings and tattoos are sexy;)
I love smiling and laughing and having a good time. I love making others smile more though. I always think of others before I think about myself, and I love doing nice things for ppl. And I am a huge cuddle bug. I love snuggling anytime.

What I'm Looking For

A strong, independent, confident woman who knows where she is going in life. Someone who is fun loving, likes to laugh. Someone who I can love for who they are and vice versa.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date