My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for that special person
Online: 1854 days ago   Updated: 1854 days ago   Joined: 1854 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 46   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Poughquag New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I take my responsibilities serious but definitely have a playful side. I love to laugh so a person with a good sense of humor is a must! I love going for walks, seeing new places, snuggling up with my partner and watching a good movie, cooking, sitting by a warm fire and pretty much anything else as long as I am fortunate enough to be in the right company.

I am divorced for over 4 years and have a 12 year old son who does not live with me on a full time basis but it's a flexible agreement and i see him very often. My ex and I have a good relationship which is a blessing since I have met many people who have crazy ex's and a lot of drama. My son and i are very close and no surprise I adore him!

I work for an Insurance Agency and handle Commercial Accounts. The people I work with are fun so it definitely does make going to work a little less painful.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a nice guy that either has children or doesn't mind that I have a child. I am not looking to have anymore children. I would like someone in my age range! Many people say I look young for my age but regardless I would never feel comfortable to date anyone in there twenties or early thirties. Ultimately I am looking for a person that would hopefully become a serious relationship.

I would expect the person to be hard working and have their life in some sort of order. I am not looking for a long distance relationship. Trying to get together with a person that is an hour away and has the same schedule just gets hard.

I tend to be attracted to taller guys (5'10" to 6' 1") although i am only 5'2". It's just a preference no offense!


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date