My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for someone awesome!!!!
Online: 1835 days ago   Updated: 1835 days ago   Joined: 1835 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: old forge Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Length:
About Me

well i am a 1st time mommy to a beautiful little girl who ill love more than anything and she comes first and always will in my life. i use to go out i dont like regular drinkers had a past with that and i rather no drinking or once in a while. before i had my baby i was so out going and had so much fun and did it all now i forgotten what that is all like i kinda need a reminder of what friends are fun is an a relationship. id love someone to go out with on the weekends no matter what we did dinner n a movie bowling n pizza stay at home and watch scary movies and eat popcorn :) i love popcorn by the way always have it in my house... i am 23 i own my house i own a mustang and my mustang is my baby was my 1st car has been threw alot if she could talk id be in trouble lol ;) i love scary movies but WILL NOT watch them by myself i love to cuddle it warms my heart.. the little things are what count to me girls like material things i do to lol but flower pedals to a bubble bath with lit candles,a sticky note on a wall i love u or even something cheesy ;) the little things is what shows me and reminds me all the time u love me ;) i do have pets i have a kitten mj very good one tho im hard and an very beautiful colored iguana tinner now a days i mostly spend my time in doors and with my daughter most of my friends i did have have kids with no car or are not what i need in my life im a very nice person out going and love to make people smile i can almost make any one smile im a joker deff if anyone wants to know anything let me know i think im ready to talk ;)
What I'm Looking For

i would love to find that perfect person that will love me n my daughter give me the world and make me feel amazing!!!! i want a faithful man that wants to spend time with me and love everything about me!!! all i want in life is too be happy n live an amazing life!!! i would rather a non drinker only once in a while had bad past with drinkers... i want someone who is ready to settle down n want to get married soon. i am looking for someone that would like to spend time with his family then run off with friends all the time.. someone that will take me out and do things have fun with.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date