Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
musicalspork
Looking for someone...
Online: 1885 days ago   Updated: 1885 days ago   Joined: 1885 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Herrin Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Red
About Me

I'm a single mom to two wonderful kids. I have a full time job and I go to school full time. Does it suck? Of course. But it is a challenge, and I LOVE a challenge.

Despite my fairly busy schedule, I do have free time. I love to be outdoors, especially in the fall. Going for a hike, spending the day on the lake fishing or just being lazy on a boat, swimming.....I love it. I also don't mind spending time curled up on the couch watching a movie or reading a good book. The truth is, I'm easy to please as long as the company is good.

I tread the fine line between girly girl and well..not girly girl. I've got 6 tattoos and my ears are stretched to a 0g. I do like to dress up when I go out...but you'll never catch me in heels.....I'm an uncoordinated, clumsy mess. lol Give me my flip flops any day.


I'm an open book. If you want to know something, just ask.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a guy that is honest, above all else. I'm completely open minded and it is difficult to offend me, so please, be honest.

I love guys that know how to have a good time and treat a girl like she should be treated.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
33.2031ms