My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Heya everybody
Online: 2258 days ago   Updated: 2258 days ago   Joined: 2258 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Staffordshire United Kingdom
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Alot of people say they dont really know what to put here.
Well niether do i... But i hope what i do put isnt too boring...

Im not very good at this internet thing but hey im here already now

1 Of my favourite songs is Ever blazing by Sean Paul its old but hey who cares.

I dont follow trends to fit in with people around me i fit in because im me....
But i dont dress like a geek either (I like to think i have some fasion sence)

Every now and then i'll sit back and take out some pencils and paper and sketch out some tattoo designs or a picture or two to keep my imagination and slight artistic tallent working.

Iv been messed around a few times... Iv made some mistakes... We all do but ill addmit when im wrong or unsure of something....

I really enjoy a night out with the few friends i still have that live in gloomy old cannock..

I love all kinds of music and dont think there would be much point to waking up if
there wasnt any thing to listen to in the shower...

What im looking for .....

If your curious to know more get in touch...

What I'm Looking For

Id love to meet some body who is as adventurous as I am,
Somebody my age or upto the late 20's would be great..

Who's confident, well mannered like me ,intelegent and knows what they want and isnt out to play games..

Looks wise I dont mind but my ideal lady would'nt be to tall and im not really into slim girls as i do find myself more attractted to the more larger ladys with curve's...

Sorry but thats my personal preferance.

And an all round must is a brilliant sence of humor and personality.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date