Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
mule1278
I'm Mr. Right, What's Your name? :)
Online: 2453 days ago   Updated: 2927 days ago   Joined: 2927 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Baton Rouge Louisiana United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Body Type:
  Athletic
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Short
About Me

I am a very funny guy and I love to make people laugh. I think laughter is good for the soul. :þ I pride myself on being a gentleman. I enjoy holding a door open for a lady, pulling out her chair, holding her at night to let her feel protected. I have always been a romantic guy who loves to do the little things just to put a smile on someone's face. :) I have a dog named Kayla and she is half Australian Sheppard and half Golden Retriever. She is the sweetest and most intelligent dog I have ever known and is a spoiled daddy's little girl. :) I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I played baseball and football in high school, so it is safe to say that I love sports. I am a huge LSU, Saints, and Red Sox fan. I have traveled across most of North America, so I think my next trip will be to Europe because I have always wanted to see where my family is from in Italy. I have a bachelor's degree from LSU in Kinesiology. My goal is to enter into pharmaceutical or medical sales very soon. I just bought my first home a little over 1 year ago and I really love it. I have been doing alot of renovations to it, but it is starting to look great. ;) My favorite type of music is classic rock, but I listen to pretty much everything. I love to cook and eat good food. I definitely put my bbq pit to use very often.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a very sweet woman who is also intelligent, has a great sense of humor, attractive, and likes to travel. I like to cook, so she has to like good food as well. :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms