Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
muhendez
Looking for a mercedez not a toyota.
Online: 2234 days ago   Updated: 2234 days ago   Joined: 2234 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: lehigh valley Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

Born and raised on the island of Antigua in the Caribbean. My parents are from Syria and i speak fluent Arabic. I am family oriented, and as the oldest child, i act mature for my age, but at the same time i still have fun and joke around. My family comes firstand i have the best parents one could ask for.

I graduated with a masters in Mechanical Engineering from Temple University in may2009.
I enjoy partying, telling jokes, socializing, relaxing, listening to music, power sports, chilling on the beach, being sarcastic and working with my hands. Not much of a reader though. I mostly listen to reggae/dancehall, but i'll listen to anything as long as its catchy. I'm a huge fan of cuddling, and giving massages. Don't like violence and when I'm out my main intention is to have fun. As far as the joking around i think I'm pretty funny. i can have days when my jokes are hilarious and days when the jokes aren't working. i get along with many people. I don't get pissed off easily. I'm a cool, [calm] and funny guy.

I'm not into playing games when it comes to dating and I feel I'm ready to settle down.

I am classy, confident, and a gentleman.

What are you waiting for, go ahead and message me. I like meeting new people.

What I'm Looking For

Somone with morals, is family oriented, has a sense of humor, confidence and an awesome personality. Someone who knows how to have fun and at the same time knows when to be responsible.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
31.25ms