Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
mstammy53
lets make every moment count .
Online: 2473 days ago   Updated: 2473 days ago   Joined: 2473 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ohio United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Medium
About Me

Hello am a very easy going person with alot to offer .no drama here .lifes to short for all that . looking to spend time with a great new friend, travel, and see how great we can make the rest of the time we have left on this earth .that loves family. i love the out doors. cant wait for summer . love spending time raceing a jet ski . or takeing a spin around the lake .just cuddel up on a couch with someone special , i love to cook my favorite dishes, when iam not working ,spending time with friends and family, are at the top of my to do list . . even been known to jump out of a perfectly good airplane . .i have one that calls me nana . but doesnt mean i have a cane ,not yet anyway . would love to spend time with someone that ,has a zest for life , and not afaird to open a car door for a lady . iam a old fashion girl at heart, iam all about trying new things , seeing new places , and maybe makeing a good friend along t he way . lets see . ,i have three wonderful kids now grown , a two year old grandbaby and a new one on the way ,i love all life has to offer,theres not much i havent done , special.i love to cook, ride motorcycles.jet skis .camp theres one thing that connects us all . and thats the story,the one of life, how we got were we are , and how your going to use what time you have left. hopefully its meeting interesting people ,doing amazing new things and maybe making a new friend along the way.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

iam looking to spend time with a easy going funny . person with a great nack for conversation .loves the out doors, noy affaird to move on .
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms