Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
mst145
Life Is Not a Journey, It's an Adventure
Online: 3016 days ago   Updated: 3016 days ago   Joined: 3016 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ashland Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Children:
  None
Appearance:
  Casual
Body Type:
  Athletic
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
About Me

A little about myself…

I am a very hard working dedicated person and I live life to its fullest. I laugh often and am very optimistic. I think my smile is contagious :)

I am a nontraditional accounting student in my senior year, graduating this fall. I went back to school after taking a few years off to decide what I wanted to do with my life. I eventually plan on earning my MBA and becoming a CPA. I recently started training for a half marathon. My goal is to run the half marathon next spring and a full marathon in Fall 2011. I guess I just like the challenge :)

In my free time I spend with my friends and family. I always try to keep busy doing something. Oh and I LOVE to cook.

I enjoy helping others more than anything else. I would put everything I'm doing on hold if someone I know needed help with anything at all.

I love to travel (Florida being my favorite) and while my immediate family all live here, I have friends and family on the east coast, west coast, and in Hawaii. I visit them all as often as possible.

I am incredibly honest and trustworthy. I would expect my match to have the same qualities. That is extremely important.

I have a great, maybe sarcastic, sense of humor (some would say disturbing). My humor is along the lines of Simpsons, Family Guy, Seinfeld, stuff like that.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is honest, caring and compassionate, loving, intelligent, giving, has a sense of humor, has direction and goals in life, and can be my best friend:)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6001ms